Registration No. Name
C2017040011 Mr. Shrivastava Anshaj
C2017040025 Ms. Chakraborty Joita
C2017010138 Mr. Bharat Chandra P.
C2017040023 Mr. Suryadevara Pruthvi
C2017040012 Mr. Bane Kshitij Suhas
C2017010090 Mr. Soumya Bandyopadhyay
C2017040022 Mr. Vishnu Madhu

Waiting list:
Registration No. Name
C2017010030 Mr. Sarthak Choudhuary
C2017010042 Mr. Harsh Mathur

Note: Please confirm the joining by email (; on or before 16th June, 2017. Planned admission on 3rd July, 2017 and the classes to start on 4th July, 2017.

Last updated on: March 25, 2019