pcum 2022

You are here


LOC Members

  • Dr. Piyali Chatterjee (piyali.chatterjee)
  • Dr. Sharanya Sur (sharanya.sur)
  • Dr. Aabha Monga (aabha.monga)
  • Dr. Naveen Jingade (naveen.jingade)
  • Sahel Dey (sahel.dey)
  • Samriddhi Sankar Maity (samriddhi.maity)
Add @iiap.res.in followed by User ID to communicate.
Indian Institute of Astrophysics, II Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru 560 034, India

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer