ADMINISTRATION


Please dial 2254 followed by intercom number in order to reach the concerned administrative personnel.

ADMINISTRATION

Shripathi. K

Administrative Officer, Ph: 1249, shripathi.k@iiap.res.in

AO's Office - phone number : 1237

ACCOUNTS

Ramesh, S. B.

Accounts Officer, Ph: 1295, sbr@iiap.res.in

ADMINISTRATION & PERSONNEL DIVISION

Vasumathi. S

Deputy Administrative Officer, Ph: 1288,vasumathi.s@iiap.res.in

Srinivasa Rao Vuyyuru

Section Officer, Ph:1369 , srinivasarao.v@iiap.res.in

Vishwanath V.

Upper Division Clerk, Ph:1245, vishwanath@iiap.res.in

Bhaskara Achari A. V.

Upper Division Clerk, Ph:1228 bhaskara.achari@iiap.res.in

SALARY & PENSION

Ramaswamy

Section Officer, Ph: 1346, ramaswamy@iiap.res.in

Muralidhara S. V.

Upper Division Clerk, Ph: 1246 muralidhara.sv@iiap.res.in

CASH SECTION

Uma Maileveloo

Section Officer (SG), Ph:1226, uma@iiap.res.in

Ravindra R.

Upper Division Clerk, ravindra.r@iiap.res.in

Irene Frnandes.

Lower Division Clerk, Ph:1239, irine@iiap.res.in

H.M.Mariyayya

Ph:1239, mariayya@iiap.res.in

Ravichandra J.

Upper Division Clerk, ravichandra.j@iiap.res.in

BILLS

Pramila, N. K.

Section Officer (SG), Ph : 1283 pramilank@iiap.res.in

Veronica, A.

Sr. Office Supdt., Ph: 1247, ver@iiap.res.in

Vilvakumar, M.

Administrative Assistant, Ph: 1347, vkumar@iiap.res.in

TRANSPORT

P. Selvakumar

Section Officer, Ph:1368 ,selva.kumar@iiap.res.in

HOSPITALITY

Anandaraman.

Care Taker, Ph: 1348, anand@iiap.res.in

STORES & PURCHASE

Vishnu Vardhan K. P.

Stores and Purchase Officer, Ph:1244, vishnu.vardhan@iiap.res.in

PURCHASE

Sathya Bama N.

Section Officer (SG), Ph: nsat@iiap.res.in

Dhananjaya S.

Administrative Assistant B, Ph: 1234, dhananjaya@iiap.res.in

Bhaskaran K.

Admin. Assistant - B, Ph: 1426, bhasi@iiap.res.in

Thejaswini K.

Upper Division Clerk, Ph:1234, kthejaswini@iiap.res.in

STORES

Shruthi Anil Mathew

Upper Division Clerk., Ph: 1340, shruthi.mathew@iiap.res.in

V. SURESH

Ph: 1340, vsuresh@iiap.res.in

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Pramila Mohan

Sr. Section Officer, Ph: 1254, pramilam@iiap.res.in

Vijayaraj, V.

Section Officer, Ph: 1354, vijayaraj.v@iiap.res.in

DEAN OFFICE

Maliny Rajan

Section Officer (SG), Ph: 1260, malini@iiap.res.in

BOARD OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Shankaranarayanan, K.

Admin Assistant B, Ph: 1248, ksankara@iiap.res.in

OFFICIAL LANGUAGE IMPLEMENTATION CELL

Rajanatesan, S.

Section Officer (Hindi and BGS), Ph: 1380, rajnatesan@iiap.res.in

TMT PROJECT

Arul Delbin Rosy J.

Ph:1307, Project Admin, Assistant-II , rosy.delbin@iiap.res.in

RECEIPT & DESPATCH

Ph: 1416

AUDITORIUM

-

Ph: 1437/1317, Email : auditorium@iiap.res.in

OBSERVATORIES

Kodaikanal - 91 (04542) 246306

N. Jaganathan

Upper Division Clerk, Email: jagan@iiap.res.in

Vivek C.

Administrative Assistant , Email: vivek.c@iiap.res.in

V. B. O. , Kavalur - 91 (0417465) 222, 225

Sadasivam, V.

Administrative Assistant B, Ph: 668, sadasivam@iiap.res.in

Rajinikanth, N.

Administrative Assistant, rajinikanth.n@iiap.res.in

CREST CAMPUS

R. S. Keshavamurthy

Upper Division Clerk, Ph: keshav@iiap.res.in

IAO Leh/Hanle

Diskit Dolker

Section Officer, Ph: 9419815972 , diskit@iiap.res.in

Man singh

UDC Gr II, Ph: 9419218322 , msingh@iiap.res.in

Vivak Kumar

LDC(Caretaker), Ph: 9419231904 , vivek.kumar@iiap.res.in

Last updated on: August 2, 2018