ADMINISTRATION


Please dial 2254 followed by intercom number in order to reach the concerned administrative personnel.

ADMINISTRATION

Kumaresan, P

Senior Administrative Officer, Ph: 1249, kumaresan@iiap.res.in

AO's Office - phone number : 1237

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Ramesh, S. B.

Accounts Officer, Ph: 1295, sbr@iiap.res.in

Ravindra R.

Upper Division Clerk, ravindra.r@iiap.res.in

PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

Narasimha Murthy

Assistant Personnel Officer, Ph: 1288, nmurthy@iiap.res.in

Rajanatesan, S.

Section Officer (Hindi), Ph: 1380/1228, rajnatesan@iiap.res.in

Vishwanath V.

Upper Division Clerk, Ph:1245, vishwanath@iiap.res.in

Bhaskara Achari A. V.

Upper Division Clerk, bhaskara.achari@iiap.res.in

RECEIPT & DESPATCH

Valsala Padmanabhan

LDC, Ph: 1416, padnabhan@iiap.res.in

Salary & Pension

Ramaswamy

Section Officer, Ph: 1346, ramaswamy@iiap.res.in

Muralidhara S. V.

Upper Division Clerk, muralidhara.sv@iiap.res.in

CASH SECTION

Uma Maileveloo

Section Officer (SG), Ph:1226, uma@iiap.res.in

Irene Frnandes.

Lower Division Clerk, Ph:1239, irine@iiap.res.in

H.M.Mariyayya

Ph:1239, mariayya@iiap.res.in

Ravichandra J.

Upper Division Clerk

BILLS

Pramila, N. K.

Section Officer (SG), Ph : 1283 pramilank@iiap.res.in

Pranesh Rao, B.

Administrative Assistant , Ph: 1270, pranesh@iiap.res.in

Veronica, A.

Sr. Office Supdt., Ph: 1247, ver@iiap.res.in

Vilvakumar, M.

Administrative Assistant, Ph: 1347, vkumar@iiap.res.in

HOSPITALITY & TRANSPORT

Anandaraman.

Driver Mechanic-E, Ph: 1348, anand@iiap.res.in

RECEPTION

STORES & PURCHASE

Vishnu Vardhan K. P.

Stores and Purchase Officer, Ph:1244, vishnu.vardhan@iiap.res.in

PURCHASE

Sathya Bama N.

Section Officer (SG), Ph: nsat@iiap.res.in

Dhananjaya S.

Administrative Assistant B, Ph: 1234, dhananjaya@iiap.res.in

Bhaskaran K.

Admin. Assistant - B, Ph: 1426, bhasi@iiap.res.in

Thejaswini K.

Upper Division Clerk, Ph:1234, kthejaswini@iiap.res.in

STORES

Padmavathi K.

Sr. Section Officer, Ph: 1226, padma@iiap.res.in

Elangovan A.

Administrative Assistant-B, Ph: 1340, elangovan@iiap.res.in

Shruthi Anil Mathew

Upper Division Clerk., Ph: 1340, shruthi.mathew@iiap.res.in

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Pramila Mohan

Sr. Section Officer, Ph: 1254, pramilam@iiap.res.in

Vijayaraj, V.

Section Officer, Ph: 1251, vijayaraj.v@iiap.res.in

DEAN OFFICE

SEG OFFICE

Maliny Rajan

Section Officer (SG), Ph: 1413, malini@iiap.res.in

BOARD OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Shankaranarayanan, K.

Admin Assistant B, Ph: 1248, ksankara@iiap.res.in

TMT PROJECT

Arul Delbin Rosy J.

Ph:1307, Project Admin, Assistant-II

AUDITORIUM

-

Ph: 1437/1317, Email : auditorium@iiap.res.in

OBSERVATORIES

Kodaikanal - 91 (04542) 240217

N. Jaganathan

Upper Division Clerk

V. B. O. , Kavalur - 91 (0417465) 222, 225

Panner Selvan, M. K.

Administrative Assistant B , Ph: 662, panner@iiap.res.in

Sadasivam, V.

Administrative Assistant B, Ph: 668, sadasivam@iiap.res.in

CREST CAMPUS

R. S. Keshavamurthy

Upper Division Clerk, Ph: keshav@iiap.res.in

IAO Leh/Hanle

Dolkar, D.

Section Officer, Ph: (01982) 253104, diskit@iiap.res.in

Mansingh

UDC Gr II, Ph: (01982) 253104. msingh@iiap.res.in